DCCSB Board of Directors & Leadership Team

Dr. Charles Crayton

DCCS Board Chairman

Dr. Romona Jackson Jones

Chairman of Douglas County Board of Commissioners

Rochelle Robinson

Mayor of Douglasville


Trent North

Superintendent Douglas County Schools Board Member

Faymarie Landers

Federal Mediator Board Member

QueenEsther Martin

School Teacher (Retired) Board Member

Raye Lightford

DCCSB Director of Operations

Paul Ascari

Chief Financial Officer

Brittney Campbell

Corporate Compliance Officer

Dr. Edward Ajayi

Medical Director

D.Renee Smith

Clinical Director

Patricia Henry

Director of Finance

Rod Nelson

IT Systems Administrator

Dr. Nabila Haque

Director of Child & Family Treatment Services

Teresa Lane APRN

Director of Nursing

Ashley Perry

Director of Addiction Recovery Services

Twanda Dunlap-Jones

I/DD Services Manager